Lending Stream Reviews

4.79 Rating 24,137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lending Stream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Lending Stream Reviews

About Lending Stream:

Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1333% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £386.61. Total Charge of credit: £186.61. Six repayments of: £64.44

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 808 4440

Email:

https://www.lendingstream.co.uk/contactus/

Location:

Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Lending Stream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lending Stream 4 star review on 15th January 2020
Thongpond Atkin
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohamed
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Hashim
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Newman
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Balwinder
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always excellent service and sensible lending
Posted 57 minutes ago
Thank you for your assistance
Posted 8 hours ago
quick and easy to use very helpful when needing cash fast
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service. I have used lending stream on a number of occasions now and they are by far one of the best lenders out there. Easy to apply. No silly questions no waiting days to find out if you are accepted. Money has always been transferred within minutes.
Posted 14 hours ago
Fast and quick, very reliable.
Posted 15 hours ago
Fast quick and simple , really happy
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy process and very helpful for short term loans, can save interest if paid off early. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 20 hours ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 days ago
Immediately paid out . Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Easy application and cash sent to bank in minutes, no hassle
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
It's a very quick and easy application and you get the money in your bank within seconds of being approved
Posted 4 days ago
The loan application is easy and quick and thank God for lending stream
Posted 5 days ago
My 2nd loan lower than I wanted but I'm happy thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Wish I could give no stars. I know it ismy responsibility to pay back what I owe but not was I done over by the apr ( mainly my fault ) but i had not spoken to them for about a month. All of this during a relapse of my mental health, work has been cut also due to the pandemic and other issues which i know aren’t there fault but never known a company to get terminate the agreement so quickly and hand me over to crs. Everyone else I’ve ever gone with have been more sympathetic and i was also charged on my phone bill as I was redirected to somewhere where I was charged for phoning abroad. From what I’ve seen on there reviews it appears they are all fabricated also. I know it’s in there benefit for me to get into bother so it’s more money for them but I didn’t think that during this pandemic they’d stuff over a key worker just cause i haven’t spoken to them for a while. I obviously should of been in touch with them and there technically in the right but ethically the worse company I’ve dealt with.
Posted 1 week ago
Good help for my Leon
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy good service
Posted 1 week ago
I cant believe how quick this was. I got a decision instantly and am so happy with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Im very happy that is quickly help me
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy with the fast response
Posted 1 week ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.79 based on 24,137 reviews