Lending Stream Reviews

11,304 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1325% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £383.68. Total Charge of credit: £183.68.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 365 0133

Email:
info@lendingstream.co.uk

Location:
Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fair lending prices
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Application very easy to complete and straight forward
Posted 23 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Tracy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick pay out always 100% service
Posted 1 day ago
Lee-sharon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY EASY TO APPLY
ANSWERED AND RECEIVED LOAN WITHIN 10 MINUTES
EASY PREPAYMENTS
ANY PROBLEMS SOMEONE ON HAND TO HELP YOU
Posted 1 day ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to apply, fast service, very good to existing customers
Posted 1 day ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I applied for this loan over an hour ago and still no money in my account?
Posted 1 day ago
Nia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and so fast thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super easy hassle free application process and quick response fantastic short term soloution to us struggling working people.
Posted 2 days ago
Solnicka
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

1325% daylight robbery. Google Credit Union get in touch with your local branch, save a fortune.
Posted 2 days ago
John Prescott
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Don't do it
Borrowing at these rates will only lead to more debt.
There should be government health warning :-
Taking out loans from these people will cause you serious wealth problems!
Posted 2 days ago
Jeremy Corbyn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

1325% Apr.. Wtf.
What a rip off! Criminal
Posted 2 days ago
Gordon.Brown@Gmail.com
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I find it hard to understand why people need to use this horrendous service. Borrower £200 end up paying twice as much back! Two months later! I thought the government put a stop to these types of loans!!! Bank base rates are less than 1 % so l cannot imagine how anyone can charge 1400%!!! Should be banned.
Posted 2 days ago
Russ
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Strange that you only publish 5star reviews. When you are bunch of rip off merchants, peddling loans @ 1400+ %!! Surely not everyone thinks you're doing a great service to your country. I am sure most would see you as voltures feeding on the poor. You should be ashamed of yourself.
Posted 2 days ago
Russ
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

1300+% Apr
What a rip off!
Posted 2 days ago
Pelham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lending stream has assisted me with a no nonsense service. Very quick and great service from them. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Jordan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i have to personally thank you guys for helping me out in tough times, thanks to you i was able to borrow money ease of use and cant wait to borrow from you guys in the future many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful when you need a short time back up.
Posted 2 days ago
Darren Mcgrath
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy at a stressful time
Posted 3 days ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.82 based on 11,304 reviews