Lending Stream Reviews

4.79 Rating 24,239 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lending Stream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Lending Stream Reviews

About Lending Stream:

Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1333% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £386.61. Total Charge of credit: £186.61. Six repayments of: £64.44

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 808 4440

Email:

https://www.lendingstream.co.uk/contactus/

Location:

Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Lending Stream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lending Stream 4 star review on 15th January 2020
Thongpond Atkin
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohamed
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Hashim
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Newman
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Balwinder
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good stuff ok
Posted 5 hours ago
Despite high APR process was very quick and efficient
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service!
Posted 7 hours ago
Money was in my account immediately!! Fantastic! Interest is a tad high, but can’t complain. Pays for the inconvenience🤷‍♂️
Posted 15 hours ago
Money was in my account immediately!! Fantastic! Interest is a tad high, but can’t complain. Pays for the inconvenience🤷‍♂️
Posted 17 hours ago
it was easy to fill in form and quick

thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Landing stream has always hrlped me the service is fast and easy to apply and the money gets into your account within minutes.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect for short term loans for those with poor credit. I needed a loan for a vet bill that cost more than quoted so this was really handy and helpful to be able to take out.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good...no problem
Posted 1 day ago
Very good company to do business with always there to help when funds are needed
Posted 1 day ago
Really good quick and easy.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm very happy with the service I have received. I would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Why was it so hard to apply this time round you wanted details that were ridiculous in my view considering that I have used you on numerous occasions
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Does not take long as long as all details are correct excellent customer services
Posted 2 days ago
I have had a few loans with lending stream, always get a quick promt decision and the money is in your account within an hour or so, can highly recommend lending stream
Posted 2 days ago
Fast, instant payout, save money by paying back early
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely useless wont let you ring through and I’m furlough so have no money spare to pay them but y you can’t freeze the loan complete joke ! Don’t follow any laws or anything con artists
Posted 2 days ago
this company are liars, they say they will give you a loan but they do not . i earn £2000 a month yet they would not give me £500 they are con merchants , avoid them
Posted 2 days ago
Really good quick and easy.
Posted 2 days ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.79 based on 24,239 reviews