Lending Stream Reviews

4.80 Rating 24,040 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lending Stream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Lending Stream Reviews

About Lending Stream:

Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1333% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £386.61. Total Charge of credit: £186.61. Six repayments of: £64.44

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 365 0133

Email:

info@lendingstream.co.uk

Location:

Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Lending Stream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, when you need it, Andrew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast reliable service with no quibble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Day 12 no refund received and not a single response to my reviews or email. Avoid these people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional service ty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick and very applicable if you can manage it on short-term.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Day 11 still no refund and no response to my emails. Terrible company who give you money fast take payments fast but take thier time with money they owe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy to oblige
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy. Everything done online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service! Really easy to use and super fast payout!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think you make things easy and stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Day 10 and yet again no refund, I'm in shock to be honest as this company gives you money in minutes yet takes this long to process a simple refund. No reply from the CEO who I emailed which is incredibly rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service No qualms after initial company check
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Day 25 now of waiting for a refund that supposedly is to be paid within 28 days however from doing research I can see they delay payment for as much as possible! Unbelievable really when you can get a loan in your bank within minutes of applying & quick enough to take the payments!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Day 9 still no refund and no further feedback from lending stream I have managed to locate the email address if the CEO and given him an email. Let's see if this speeds things up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful in time of need. Unfortunately, there seems to be a phoney credit check that is piggy-backing off Lending Stream, asking for access to log on details to borrowers online banking. Will no longer be using Lending Stream in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All is Good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Over a week now and still no refund yet safetynet managed to pay in 24 hours. I will continue to leave feedback till refund has been recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.80 based on 24,040 reviews