Lending Stream Reviews

4.79 Rating 24,137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lending Stream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Lending Stream Reviews

About Lending Stream:

Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1333% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £386.61. Total Charge of credit: £186.61. Six repayments of: £64.44

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 808 4440

Email:

https://www.lendingstream.co.uk/contactus/

Location:

Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Lending Stream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lending Stream 4 star review on 15th January 2020
Thongpond Atkin
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohamed
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Hashim
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Newman
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Balwinder
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic lender, always there if you are short of cash with a good rate to follow. Streamline process of tracking your loans also that keeps you in the loop
Posted 1 week ago
I received an email today off lending stream issuing a loan I never even had with them, they were saying my loan has been passed on to a credit agency, I wasn’t happy about this and I suggest anyone who thinks about getting a loan to rethink there options, LENDING STREAM IS A SCAN
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy application. Very quick response. Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can allways say Thankyou to lending stream for loaning me money when I have an emergency crop up.
Wouldn't use any other Loan company many thanks Lawrence.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight forward and quick. And takes your lifestyle into consideration.
I recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never a problem with having a loan always quick to receive the money
Posted 2 weeks ago
I took out the loan on
20th of may 2020

But the payment agreement they have sent me states my first payment is on the 1st jan 2020

Not sure if i can ourchase a deloreon with £100
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy process
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been left very frustrated as to why I have only been offered £100. My past loans with yourself have been paid off with no issues what so ever.
Please explain as this is not the amount I requested.
Regards
Linda Davies
Posted 2 weeks ago
this one scumbag outfit could not pay because of lockdown was 2 weeks late they locked me out of account online when I could pay I cant log in they don't answer phone then sell the dept on my advise do not use these sharks apr is a psss take so much so iv just payed my friends loan off for him mr j haywood £776.76 payed 14th may saved nearly half a grand for him and cost them double good my name gary Williams
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a few loans , paid up full all the time . Apply for another one (smaller then ive previously had ) and declined .cheers
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good would refer a friend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been couple years past year half no loan keep declining me no loan since. Paid up time never missed payments. Always money my as they have seen. It says provisionally aprovid. Declined once get my bank access confused.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They never let me down
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic to deal with supper fast transfer. Regards steven
Posted 3 weeks ago
I never have any issues applying for a loan with lending stream. My credit rating isnt great but I always ensure to pay my loans every month and lending stream take this into account.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.79 based on 24,137 reviews