Lending Stream Reviews

4.82 Rating 21,954 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lending Stream

About Lending Stream: Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1333% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £386.61. Total Charge of credit: £186.61. Six repayments of: £64.44

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 365 0133

Email:
info@lendingstream.co.uk

Location:
Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lending Stream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"Very good very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to understand and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Helped me out of a hole. Very simple and straight forward application process. I calculate that from going onto the website to the money being in my account took less than 2 minutes. Hope I don’t have to too often but wouldn’t hesitate in using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Still no refund. I phoned every day in the last 10 days and been told many different lies... Managers never available. How they sleep at night knowing they keep ruining a lot of people's lives and even pushing them to commit suicide...???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service easy to use and understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So helpful always here when I need them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"so they havent refunded me today, so what they said earlier about being refunded by the end of the day was a lie to keep me quiet...im guessing theyll blame brexit or i.t issues again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company. Fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good when i needed and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Was feedback stating that my refund would have been issued to me by the 10th October, MMT were in contact with Lending stream to make sure this payment would be going through on time, Lending stream stated to MMT that it would be processed on time..this has not been the case, MMT contacted me yesterday to ask why this has not been processed but Lending stream has not replied with a reason why, so I contacted Lending stream several times today and everytime I have been given the same excuse " we have technical issues" and when I asked to speak to a manager I was given the excuse "they're not availble at the moment". I then got in contact with the financial obudsman service who then contacted Lending stream via phone, I was then told by the obudsman service that Lending stream would be processing my payment by today ( personally I think this was said to keep me quiet) or maximum by Monday, the Ombudsman also clarified this for me via e-mail. Lending stream are quick to offer fast payments into your account within 15 minutes (through an automated system), which I doubt even checks for the relevant data about any given person that is applying for the loan such as; is this person a drug addict? does this person have a betting addiction? Will this person ever borrow from us again? Lending stream does very little to try and get the person who is taking out loans every week/month to stop taking out loans...this is crippling people....no wonder debt related suicide rates have risen in this country because payday lenders do very little to help those who are affected by the loans that have been issued. Lending stream are very quick to ask for money back from people that have missed a payment and incur an extra charge on top if they fail to do so, they say they run affordability checks but I doubt they actually find out what the person actually uses the money for...in all honesty I doubt they even care aslong as they get more money back then what was actuallly owed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick response easy to apply 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant, help when I needed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant ! so quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very well managed & very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.82 based on 21,954 reviews