Lending Stream Reviews

4.79 Rating 24,137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lending Stream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Lending Stream Reviews

About Lending Stream:

Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1333% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £386.61. Total Charge of credit: £186.61. Six repayments of: £64.44

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 808 4440

Email:

https://www.lendingstream.co.uk/contactus/

Location:

Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Lending Stream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lending Stream 4 star review on 15th January 2020
Thongpond Atkin
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohamed
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Hashim
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Newman
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Balwinder
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very very good loan company so amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent help when you need it
Posted 1 month ago
Day 28 of waiting for redress payout, the lack of contact from lending stream is shocking I have emailed several times and not had any reply from them. Considering a lot of people seem to be getting their payout much earlier than the 28 days stated I don’t understand why I have been left so long. If my money isn’t in my account today I will continue leaving bad reviews and contact FCA over the matter.
Posted 1 month ago
Always so easy and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, straightforward, and easy to understand.
Posted 1 month ago
I am due a refund and I was advised it would reach my account within 28 days. It is past the timeframe. I have had no refund and I have emailed multiple times and filled in the web form multiple times and had no response. Appalling customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Awful. I appreciate lending stream hut website and application process is awful. I wanted to change the borrowing amount after selecting and i was unable to do so, could not cancel the application, or start a new one so had to go ahead with the incorrect amount. Very unimpressed with the lack of ability to change the application or restart it if a mistake has been made
Posted 1 month ago
Always approved
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get a loan but when you need help with financial issues because of the coronavirus instead of helping which they said they would they started sending me late payment notices of £15.
Posted 1 month ago
Good company to go with
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy hassle free application, recieved funds promptly thankyou for the help!
Posted 1 month ago
only people willing to help in this time of upheaval
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast approval and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Very liked! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing the money was in my acc within seconds so easy too use
Posted 1 month ago
Never had any problem with this payday loan service. Easy to use, and quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Its always a pleasure doing business with you. Very quick and efficient thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.79 based on 24,137 reviews