Lending Stream Reviews

4.79 Rating 24,137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lending Stream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Lending Stream Reviews

About Lending Stream:

Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1333% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £386.61. Total Charge of credit: £186.61. Six repayments of: £64.44

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 808 4440

Email:

https://www.lendingstream.co.uk/contactus/

Location:

Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Lending Stream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lending Stream 4 star review on 15th January 2020
Thongpond Atkin
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohamed
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Hashim
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Newman
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Balwinder
More Photos & Videos
Lending Stream 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So still no refund and no money to buy any food for Easter. I hope you’re satisfied that your poor process & incompetence has made me ill.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to get a loan. However very easy to get into a financial mess, they seem to encourage furthers loans putting you further and further in debt. Miss a payment they don't stop harassing you for payment. Even though always previously paid on time or early.
Posted 1 month ago
Your poor process is impacting upon my mental wellbeing, ive tried to contact you by phone and email for the past 3 weeks and I’ve emailed the CEO only to be ignored. I would like the money you owe me, that’s all I want, what you owe me..
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,everything on time
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for helping in so hard time
Posted 1 month ago
Find the site very good, have recommended to all my friends
Posted 1 month ago
This not the first time I am lending money from the Lending Stream.
Unfortunately , I have to return a bit more. But if you are a bit organized, you can return money ASAP. Then you pay less interest.
Posted 1 month ago
That's COWARD of you too take advantage of these times
Posted 1 month ago
This was better than most others!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy process
Posted 1 month ago
very good, very fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Emailed twice with regards to my refund. Both emails ignored and still no refund.
Not happy as they are the ones that owe me money!
Posted 1 month ago
Emailed twice with regards to my refund. Both emails ignored and still no refund.
Not happy as they are the ones that owe me money!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, real easy to understand the app, no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Good services
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good Company
Posted 2 months ago
perfect as usual very happy with your service and thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Overall so easy to go through the application. Money was in so quick !!. Brilliant site. Would recommend if you are struggling
Posted 2 months ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.79 based on 24,137 reviews