Lending Stream Reviews

4.82 Rating 22,642 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lending Stream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Lending Stream Reviews

About Lending Stream:

Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1333% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £386.61. Total Charge of credit: £186.61. Six repayments of: £64.44

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 365 0133

Email:

info@lendingstream.co.uk

Location:

Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Lending Stream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good company easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
2nd time borrowing, very simple to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great fast service to use as always .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very great service and quick thumbs up 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy quick and well explained. excellent service. absolutely no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
THE PROCESS WAS EASY AND SIMPLE BUT I CAN NOT TELL IF THE SYSTEM WORKS WELL OR NOT. I CAN ONLY RECOMMEND WHEN THE MONEY IS IN MY BANK ACCOUNT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found applying for my loan was very good was taking through the process terms were explained clearly and I am happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love this website! Not only a lifesaver but with great replacement methods I am able to complete home improvements now instead of waiting till 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The loan is good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Couldn’t get through on phone just now, went to live chat and they said they can’t help me and I’d have to contact them through phone! Can’t win with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Saved my life till next pay day. These loans properly managed are brilliant.great quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use and all information is available and they keep you up to date with reminders which is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful without a fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always there when in need and repayments are easy and the fact I can log in to an account perfect Excelence service would recommend you to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Not responding to emails regarding complaints, help?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Will be trying to contact the customer service today to chase up my refund from Lending Streams irresponsible lending patterns. Fed up of trying to get money that THEY AGREED to pay. Please AVOID lending stream.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.82 based on 22,642 reviews