Lending Stream Reviews

4.79 Rating 24,668 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lending Stream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Lending Stream Reviews

About Lending Stream:

Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1333% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £386.61. Total Charge of credit: £186.61. Six repayments of: £64.44

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 808 4440

Email:

https://www.lendingstream.co.uk/contactus/

Location:

Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Lending Stream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Site not great for mobile phone use
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy access but little disappointed with the amount I was offered.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your help
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your help
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Why was it so hard to apply this time round you wanted details that were ridiculous in my view considering that I have used you on numerous occasions
Posted 2 months ago
I have been left very frustrated as to why I have only been offered £100. My past loans with yourself have been paid off with no issues what so ever.
Please explain as this is not the amount I requested.
Regards
Linda Davies
Posted 4 months ago
They never let me down
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to get a loan but when you need help with financial issues because of the coronavirus instead of helping which they said they would they started sending me late payment notices of £15.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful in time of need. Unfortunately, there seems to be a phoney credit check that is piggy-backing off Lending Stream, asking for access to log on details to borrowers online banking. Will no longer be using Lending Stream in the future
Posted 5 months ago
Nice 1 thanks
Posted 5 months ago
difficult times such as corona situation . Needs help like this.
Posted 6 months ago
Have previously been very good but this time not so good. I requested £500 & Lending Stream said I was approved for £800 but then asked for access to my bank and changed this to £200!
Every loan I have ever had from Lending Stream has been paid off on time, in fact last one was paid early and I have never ever missed a payment. I have over £1500 disposable income a month!
Posted 6 months ago
Do you think you could fix your site so that I don’t have to push buttons 15 times to send a request ?! Or want to smash my phone :)
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and good
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy very happy with yourselves
Posted 6 months ago
I'lf the money is actually in bank in the time it says then I'll be impressed
Posted 6 months ago
if you had given me the 800 i could have paid the little ones off and just had the one payment to pay.
Posted 6 months ago
Good quick and easy service
Posted 7 months ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.79 based on 24,668 reviews