Lending Stream Reviews

4.79 Rating 24,669 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lending Stream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Lending Stream Reviews

About Lending Stream:

Lending Stream offers short-term loans between £50 - £800 that are paid back in monthly instalments over six months. Lending Stream accepts applications 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on bank holidays. We encourage our customers to repay early to save on interest and provide online account management features for making payments and checking account balances. Lending Stream has been providing short-term loans since 2008. We run an affordability analysis on all applications to help assess whether you are able to repay the loan in a sustainable manner. Representative Example:Annual Interest Rate: 292.0%. Total Amount of credit: £200. Representative APR: 1333% Duration of Agreement: 6 months. Total Amount Payable: £386.61. Total Charge of credit: £186.61. Six repayments of: £64.44

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 808 4440

Email:

https://www.lendingstream.co.uk/contactus/

Location:

Lending Stream, Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Lending Stream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Credit limit for long term customers is very poor
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use interface very happy with the new ease of use
Posted 1 month ago
I was a customer who had over 30 loans. Took an affordability case against lending stream. Do not be surprised if after taking a number of loans you now get refused. This is just lending stream playing the game that they look closely before making decisions to lend. Didn’t do it in the past but now with loads of claims made have had to change policy on decision making.
Posted 2 months ago
I took out the loan on
20th of may 2020

But the payment agreement they have sent me states my first payment is on the 1st jan 2020

Not sure if i can ourchase a deloreon with £100
Posted 4 months ago
Service was good but customer service needs looking into. You can’t speak to any one and emails don’t work all you get back is an automated message.
Posted 4 months ago
I happy for Lending Stream.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick service but Apr is through the roof
Posted 7 months ago
Given loan then had to give up work too look after disabled registered wife
Default on account that shouldn't be
Never received help from this company
Plus forced loan after loan
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and the money in your account straight away unfortunately extortionate interest rates playing on the vulnerable really
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and easy to lend, however, horrificly expensive.
Posted 8 months ago
I put wrong amount down and could not find a way of adjusting it
Posted 8 months ago
Seems good 🤗🤗
Posted 11 months ago
THIS RATE ON YOUR WEBSITE IS TOO HIGH COMPERED TO OTHERS, ALTHOUGH I WAS TOLD ON PHONE IS ABOUT 0.9P PER DAY INTEREST FOR 6 MONTHS AND IF I PAID IT IN FULL BEFORE THE DURATION, I WON'T HAVE TO PAY FULL INTEREST.
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy that you have accepted me for this loan but found it close to impossible to find out the total amount I’d pay if I paid in full by the 28th March. This is true for the website and also the phone call to one of your agents which I frankly found exasperating.
Posted 1 year ago
really wanted 400 was only offered 100 why is this as I only have 1 payment left on my previous 400 loan. I have had txts saying I am a valued customer and could have upto 1,500
Posted 1 year ago
Ansar rashid
Posted 1 year ago
Had difficulty with the new way of doing things. Loan ended up being less than I applied for even though the original amount requested was provisionally approved I've done lots of business with Lending Stream before but wasn't happy with this experience :(
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem completing application but on ringing did not get a lot of help.
Posted 1 year ago
Awful pray on desperate people.....
Posted 2 years ago
Not enough funnds
Posted 2 years ago
Lending Stream is rated 4.79 based on 24,669 reviews